Private By: Kate Brian

Books in the Series

  1. Private
  2. Invitation Only
  3. Untouchable
  4. Confessions
  5. Inner Circle
  6. Legacy
  7. Ambition
  8. Revelation
  9. Paradise Lost
  10. Suspicion
  11. Scandal
  12. Vanished
  13. Ominous
  14. Vengeance

Additional Titles:

Privilege (A Private Spin-Off Series)

  1. Privilege
  2. Beautiful Disaster
  3. Perfect Mistake
  4. Sweet Deceit
  5. Pure Sin
  6. Cruel Love

Also check out these suggestions:

Please be aware that we may have additional copies of the book not visible in the links above. The book on CD or Playaway may also be available. Search the catalog for additional titles or ask a reference librarian for further assistance.