Last Apprentice by: Joseph Delaney

Books in the Series

  1. Revenge of the Witch
  2. Curse of the Bane
  3. Night of the Soul-Stealer
  4. Attack of the Fiend
  5. Wrath of the Bloodeye
  6. Clash of the Demons
  7. Rise of the Huntress
  8. Rage of the Fallen
  9. Grimalkin, the Witch Assassin
  10. Lure of the Dead
  11. Slither
  12. I Am Alice
  13. The Fury of the Seventh Son

Additional Titles:

Starblade Chronicles (Tom Ward's story continues in this NEW series!):

  1. A New Darkness

 Also check out these suggestions:

Please be aware that we may have additional copies of the book not visible in the links above. The book on CD or Playaway may also be available. Search the catalog for additional titles or ask a reference librarian for further assistance.