Bloody Jack by: L.A. Meyer

Books in the Series

  1. Bloody Jack
  2. Curse of the Blue Tattoo
  3. Under the Jolly Roger
  4. In the Belly of the Bloodhound
  5. Mississippi Jack
  6. My Bonny Light Horseman
  7. Rapture of the Deep
  8. The Wake of Lorelei Lee
  9. The Mark of the Golden Dragon
  10. Viva Jacquelina!
  11. Boston Jacky
  12. Wild Rover No More

Also try these suggestions:

Please be aware that we may have additional copies of the book not visible in the links above. The book on CD or Playaway may also be available. Search the catalog for additional titles or ask a reference librarian for further assistance.