Help Center
Go To Search
Click to Home
Board of Directors
Gavel and BooksThe Needham Youth Commission Board is an advisory group overseeing the work of Needham Youth Services.  The board comprised of eight representatives appointed by the Park and Recreation Department, Needham Town Moderator, Needham School Committee, Needham Superintendent of Schools, Needham Police Department, Needham Finance Committee, and the Needham Board of Selectmen

  • Karen Folb, Chair
    Appointed by the Park and Recreation Commission
  • Julie Stevens, Vice-Chair
    Appointed by the Finance Committee
  • David Bookston
    Appointed by the School Committee
  • Jack Cruickshank
    Appointed by the Superintendent of Schools
  • Kevin Keane
    Appointed by the Board of Selectmen
  • Susan Patkin
    Appointed by the Town Moderator
  • Jillian Smith
    Appointed by the Superintendent of School
  • Vin Springer
    Appointed by the Police Department
Meeting Agendas:

Meeting Minutes:

Additional Information:

  • Meetings are generally held on the second Wednesday of each month (unless otherwise noted)
  • Meetings are held at Town Hall (unless otherwise noted)
  • To learn more please contact Jon Mattleman by email or at 781-455-7500 x265